November 21, 2018
Weekly Newsletter

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!

New Members

McWright LLC dba Desert Car Wash and Laundry
Wayne McIntosh
wayne-mcintosh@msn.com
Join Date: 11/14/2018

Relying on the Word Ministries Inc.
Carlos Rosas
Website
relyingontheword@gmail.com
Join Date: 11/14/2018

Member Renewals

E- Institute Charter High School
Marty Acosta
Website
marty@learningmatters.org
Member Since: 10/11/2017
Renewed On: 11/19/2018

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Lorin Bronston
Member Since: 11/28/2017
Renewed On: 11/14/2018

A & D Auto Body
Pam Counts
PAM@ADAUTOBODY.COM
Member Since: 09/16/2015
Renewed On: 11/15/2018

AGK Restaurants dba McDonalds
Travis Heriaud
Website
Member Since: 08/16/2007
Renewed On: 11/15/2018

Buckeye Lions Club
Richard Hopkins
Website
richard.hopkins@leavitt.com
Member Since: 10/01/2000
Renewed On: 11/14/2018

Verrado Assembly
Todd Hornback
Website
thornback@dmbinc.com
Member Since: 06/22/2002
Renewed On: 11/19/2018

RE/MAX Renaissance
Kevin Johnson
Website
kevin@kevinjohnsonteam.com
Member Since: 09/13/2004
Renewed On: 11/14/2018

Comfort Suites Goodyear
Annie Long
Website
annie@comfortsuitesgoodyear.net
Member Since: 11/20/2007
Renewed On: 11/19/2018

Argent Solar
Charles Miller
Website
cmiller@argentsolar.com
Member Since: 11/22/2009
Renewed On: 11/15/2018

Keepsake Trophy & Engraving
Colleen Schorr
Website
keepsaketrophy@gmail.com
Member Since: 10/01/2000
Renewed On: 11/14/2018

Chris & Pam Urwiller
cpurwiller@cox.net
Member Since: 11/26/2001
Renewed On: 11/19/2018

Download our Mobile App Today!

Did you know we have a mobile app? It’s a free, easy to use, and very helpful resource for Buckeye residents and businesses! You can find it in your App Store!‚Äč
 

Follow/Friend/Like Us On Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

Want to be mentioned, highlighted and supported through our social media platforms?  Like and follow us!  We can't link your business to our site if we aren't friends!  Join today and let us help grow your business! Please click or cut and paste these links into your web browser!

www.facebook.com/buckeyechamber/

www.instagram.com/buckeyevalleychamber

www.twitter.com/BuckeyeVChamber

Thanksgiving Breakfast

FSB Hanging of the Green


First Southern Baptist Church
405 N. 3rd Street, Buckeye

Buckeye Business Connection

2019 Buckeye Business Duck Challenge

It's time for the Business Duck Challenge! Ducks will be available for pickup at the Chamber Office along with the registration, entry fee is $40. Ducks must be turned in to the chamber no later than January 17th, This year the judging will be done by our Buckeye Business Connection members on January 22nd.

Buckeye Valley Chamber of Commerce "JINGLE MINGLE"

Jingle Mingle

Buckeye Valley
Chamber of
Commerce

 
Saturday, December 8
5:00-7:30pm

 
Join us for refreshments and VIP seating for Glow on Monroe Parade


 
 

CHAMBER

Contact Us

Buckeye Valley Chamber of Commerce
508 E. Monroe Avenue
Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-386-2727 Office
info@buckeyevalleychamber.org 
www.buckeyevalleychamber.org
News from the Chamber - November 21, 2018