February 13, 2019
Weekly Newsletter

New Member

The UPS Store #6422
Onkar Kang
Website
store6422@theupsstore.com
Join Date: 02/07/2019
 

Member Renewals

Canyon Lake Construction, LLC
Richard Conroy
Website
office@canyonlakeconstruction.com
Member Since: 01/31/2013
Renewed On: 02/07/2019

Hickman's Family Farms
Sharman Hickman
Website
shickman@hickmanseggs.com
Member Since: 01/28/2014
Renewed On: 02/13/2019

First Southern Baptist Church
Darwin Meighan
Website
darwin@fsbbuckeye.com
Member Since: 02/20/2003
Renewed On: 02/13/2019

Napolitano Ranches
Annette Napolitano
ajnapoitano2017@outlook.com
Member Since: 12/01/1964
Renewed On: 02/13/2019

Preach Building Supply
Brett Preach
Website
brett@preachbuildingsupply.com
Member Since: 02/10/2014
Renewed On: 02/13/2019

1 Buckeye Plumbing
Dave Rioux
Website
dave@1buckeyeplumbing.com
Member Since: 01/14/2014
Renewed On: 02/06/2019

R & S Farms
Rick & Sherry Saylor
saylorfarms2@gmail.com
Member Since: 11/21/2003
Renewed On: 02/07/2019

Contact Us

Buckeye Valley Chamber of Commerce
508 E. Monroe Avenue
Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-386-2727 Office
info@buckeyevalleychamber.org 
www.buckeyevalleychamber.org

Follow/Friend/Like Us On Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

Want to be mentioned, highlighted and supported through our social media platforms?  Like and follow us!  We can't link your business to our site if we aren't friends!  Join today and let us help grow your business! Please click or cut and paste these links into your web browser!

www.facebook.com/buckeyechamber/

www.instagram.com/buckeyevalleychamber

www.twitter.com/BuckeyeVChamber

Download our Mobile App Today!

Did you know we have a mobile app? It’s a free, easy to use, and very helpful resource for Buckeye residents and businesses! You can find it in your App Store!‚Äč
 

New Member Orientation


 

Helzapoppin' PRCA Rodeo

Veteran's Lift Up

Buckeye Rocks - Save the Date!

Dog Days of Buckeye

Family Prom

BESD Gala

CHAMBER

News from the Chamber - February 13, 2019