Directory Search - Balsam Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Amrhien Painting
John Amrhien

Owner
1703 175th Ave
Centuria, WI 54824
(715) 296-7837
johnamrhien@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Arrow Building Center
Brent Meissner

Manager
101 Industrial Ave
Milltown, WI 54858
Visit our Website
715-825-3287
Fax: 715-825-4124
bmeissner@abc-clc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

At The Lake Realty
Linda Hol

1710 Woods Court, P.O. Box 385
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-268-4533
lindahol@amerytel.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Bakke Norman, S.C.
Adam Jarchow

Attorney
1200 Heritage Drive
PO Box 308
New Richmond, WI 54017
Visit our Website
715-246-3800
Fax: 815-927-0411
ajarchow@bakkenorman.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Balsam Lake Hardware & Rental
Ryan Flaherty

907 Frontage Rd PO Box
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3267
ryan_blhh@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Balsam Lake Ice Cream Shoppe (BLICS)
Denny Aubin

Owner
104 1st Ave. E.
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
612.865.6888
dkaubin@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Balsam Lake Motel
Evan Smith

Proprietor
501 w main st
balsam lake, wi 54810
Visit our Website
7159527000
7159527000
balsamlakemotel@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Balsam Lake Police Department
Tom Thompson

Chief of Police
404 Main Street
Box 506
Balsam Lake, wi 54810
715-554-4115
715-485-3544
Fax: 715-485-9522
thomas.thompson@balsamlakepolice.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn
Jon & Amanda Hol Chris Sondrol

916 Badger Drive
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3131
Fax: 715-485-3377
Amanda@BalsamLakeProLawn.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Commercial 

Balsam Lake Public Library
Linda Heimstead

404 Main Street
PO BOX 340
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3215
library@balsamlakepl.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Balsam Lake Ventures, LLC
Mr. John Rude

General Manager
215 Main St.
P.O. Box 221
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-410-6396
balsamlakeventures@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Balsam Lake Water Ski Show Team, Inc.
Grant Robinson

Director
P.O. Box 536
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
612-730-4286
grant@blwsst.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Balsam's Lakeside Landscaping
Greg & Brenda Strilzuk

1472 200th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-2202
balsamslakeside@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Basically Balsam
Steve/Caroline Rediske

201 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3780
Fax: 715-485-3780
basicallybalsam@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Bishop Fixture & Millwork
Hub & Morgan Nelson

101 Eagle Drive
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
800-841-1284
Fax: 715-485-3316

More Info  Map 

Blacksmith Shop
Ellen, Ron, or Ngan Molamphy

Owner/Operator
1873 W Bone Lake Dr
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-857-5679
715-857-6481
Ngan@dsrpc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Century 21 Premier Group
Mark Leach

Real Estate Agent
904 West Main St
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-205-3940
mark.leach@century21.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Mr. Steve Figlmiller

215 Main St.
Suite 201
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website

figlmiller@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

CWS Security Watch
Peter Ward

President/Owner
825 US Hwy 8 Ste #4
St.Croix Falls, WI 54024
Visit our Website
715-483-0083
peter@CWS-Security.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Do Nothin Campground
Josh Hallberg

956 165th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-268-8980
dncampground@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Doc's Pub and Eatery
Kevin Irwin

Owner
305 Main St
P.O.Box515
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
7155315515
6512784342
kji0612@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Dream Catcher Inn
JoAnn Vincent

109 Indianhead Shores Drive
Balsam Lake , WI 54810
Visit our Website
612-710-1909
904-866-7123
vincj01@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Farmers Insurance Group
John Volgren

312 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3194
Fax: 715-485-3537
jvolgren@farmersagent.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Five Flags Golf LLC
Mr Jamnes Calabria

Owner/Manager
1855 145th St.
Balsam Lake, WI 54810-2900
715-825-2141
612-805-2523
Lindalamere@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Hansen Insurance Services
Roberta & Michael Hansen

317B Main Street, P.O. Box 460
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3941
Fax: 715-485-9697
hansen.insurance@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Hoefs Construction, LLC
Duane Hoefs

Owner/CEO
23326 Wood Creek Road
Siren, WI 54872
Visit our Website
715-349-5652
715-205-7532
Fax: 715-349-2449
dhoefs@hoefsconstruction.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Hometown Village Apartments
Shirley Severson

Manager
401 7th St.
Centuria, WI 54824
Visit our Website
715 646-2327
715 466-2255
Fax: 715 466-2830
sseverson@zmeridian.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Indianhead Chiropractic
Bradley Kothlow

314 West Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3575

Indianhead Supper Club
Denise Cohen

107 Indianhead Shores Dr
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3359

More Info  Map 

Jacky Murphy Ouellette
Ms. Jacky Ouellette

113 Tilltag Drive Lot 61
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715 485 9332
Fax: 715 485 1226
Josteno77@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

JJ Web Services and More LLC
Mrs. Julie Johnson

Owner, Web Designer
1718 100th St
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-554-3460
julie@jjwebservices.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Johnson Motors Of St Croix Falls
Troy Nesser

2180 US Hwy 8
St Croix Falls, WI 54024
Visit our Website
715-483-2000
715-781-8291
Fax: 715-483-2020
finance@jmscf.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lakeland Communications
?? ??

PO Box 40
Milltown, WI 54858
Visit our Website
715-825-2171
info@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lakeview Park, Inc.
Steve & Laura Williams

625 N State Rd 46
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3561
Fax: 715-485-3390
spwilliams53@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Lark and Light, LLC
Mrs Kay Desmarais

owner
738 218th Street
Osceola, Wis 54020
Visit our Website
9522102303
9522102303
Fax: 9522102303
kaydesm@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Ledger Publications
Tom Miller

105 Main St
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3121
Fax: 715-485-3037
pcledger@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

Life's Journey Day Spa
Ms Heather Wendt

Owner
201 Pearl St #1
Balsam Lake, Wis 54810
Visit our Website
7155541577
7155541577
Fax: 7155541577
thriverebel@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lite House Movers and Lifters
Kevin Sherard

1514 190th Ave Unit 2
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-4497
litehousemovers@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lite House Spray Foam Insulation
Bob Chitty

1514 190th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-4497
LHInsulation@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Main Street Cafe
Mr. Steve Biza

Owner
405 Main Street
P.O. Box 94
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-749-6420
651-270-7209
mscafe94@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Minit Mart
MS. Shelley Rullan

General Manager
101 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
7154853558
stgm503@minitmart.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mosquito Maximus
Mr. Vince Netherland

President
1445 188th Ave.
P.O. Box 335
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
6122405533
7158254917
vince@mosquitomaximus.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Nelson Construction Services
Chris Nelson

1514 190th Ave.
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-4870
Fax: 715-825-4871
ncs@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Nick's Trucking & Excavating
Nick Walton

1514 190th Ave Unit 2c
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-825-3513
715-557-0211
Fax: 715-825-4871
nte@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

None
Jack & Karen Novak

Still Horizontal
113 Tilltag #7
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
702 239 8203
715 485 3310
jnovak@lvcbs.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Now & Then Photography
Sandy Mabry

Owner
314 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-491-1074
Fax: 715-485-3335
1nowandthen@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Sally Christiansen

Office Manager
507 West Main St
PO Box 307
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715.405.2253
Fax: 715.405.2743
ourlady@lakeland.ws
Click here to add to your Address Book

PARADISE LANDING
MR. BRENNAN ADKINS

GM
264 COUNTY RD I
BALSAM LAKE, WI 54810
Visit our Website
7154853210
paradiselanding@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Perry Mound Rentals
David Stark

101 Perry Mound Rd
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715.485.3564
dpstark@centurytel.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Polk County Abstract
Jim Casterton

Owner/Attorney
Polk Business Center
Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54858
Visit our Website
715-485-3100
715-483-5949
Fax: 715-483-5790
jim@polkcountyabstract.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Prudential Financial
Steven Hansen

Owner
317 Main Street
PO Box 429
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3591
715-268-7254
Fax: 715-485-3516
sbrmhansen@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Robin Sook Coldwell Banker Burnet
Robin Sook

Realtor
3033 Excelsior Boulevard
Minneaplis, MN 55406
Visit our Website
612-978-9610
Fax: 612-920-4706
robinsook@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Royal Credit Union
Rhonda Anderson

Branch Manager
100 Mill Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-294-1003
rhonda.anderson@rcu.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Sign-Xpress.com
Jeremy Appel

Owner
1991C US HWY 8
St. Croix Falls, Wi 54024
Visit our Website
7153389900
katie@sign-xpress.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Stealth Optimum Security
Mr Jerry Kingery

Owner
730 North Hamilton Street
Saint Croix Falls, Wi 54024
Visit our Website
7154833900
jerry@stealth-security.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Sunnyside Marina
Jeff Reed

252 County Road I
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3393
Fax: 715-485-3311
nichole@sunnysidemarina.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

The Highway 46 Store
Sandy Edgell

Owner
800 North State Road 46
Balsam Lake, Wis 54810
7154853034
715
Fax: 7154853034
sandy46store@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Salvation Army
Duana Bremer

Executive Director
200 Polk County Plaza
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-1221
Fax: 715-485-1226
duana_bremer@usc.salvationarmy.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Thirsty Otter Tavern & Resort
Carol / Denny McQuillan

101 County Road I
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3400
info@thirstyotter.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Top Spot Tavern & Grill
Nick Elert

209 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-405-SPOT
topspottavern@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Unity Clinic/St. Croix Regional Medical Center
Jessica Minor

Director of Marketing
1504 190th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-3278
715-483-3261
jessica.minor@scrmc.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Ward's Balsam Beach Resort
Kyle & Dawn Ward

700 State Road 46 North, PO Box 305
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3271
Dawn@BalsamLakeResort.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

WLMX-WXCE Radio
Kurt Mayer

news-sports director-sales
PO Box 1260
Amery, WI 54001
Visit our Website
715-268-7185
kmayer@radio715.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map