Calendar of Events - CN Training System
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi
Event Type:

November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Events available for Registration...

Richard Going Over New Software ZOOM Webinar - 10 am (PT), 11 am (MT), 12 pm (CT), 1 pm (ET), 6 pm (London), 7 pm (Malta)
12/2/2020
register for this event...

General Admin Questions and Website Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
12/11/2020
register for this event...

Member Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
12/15/2020
register for this event...

Member Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
1/5/2021
register for this event...

General Admin Questions and Website Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
1/8/2021
register for this event...

General Admin Questions and Website Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
1/22/2021
register for this event...





Events in the next 30 days...
DateEvent
12/2/2020
Richard Going Over New Software ZOOM Webinar - 10 am (PT), 11 am (MT), 12 pm (CT), 1 pm (ET), 6 pm (London), 7 pm (Malta)

Zoom Meeting ID: www.MeetingIsHere.com

Richard Scully will be sharing the live version of our new software. Providing updates on new member services and how best to roll out your new Community Welcome Center. 

If you are looking for system training you will want to visit www.ChamberClassroom.com to register for those classes. 

Sincerely,
Richard Scully, CEO

more info...