Beach Referral Group - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Steve Spragins
Products/Services:
Insurance - Title
10 S. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-626-3400

Website: www.alliancetitlefl.com
Email: steve@alliancetitlefl.com

Christopher Price
Products/Services:
Charitable Organizations
1845 Cogswell St.
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-632-8610x204

Website: www.bacbrevard.com

Sarah Brodax
Products/Services:
Insurance - Business
6905 N. Wickham Road, Ste. 501
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-8686

Website: www.brown-n-brown.com
Email: sbrodax@bbbrevard.com

Tony Mascolino
Products/Services:
Florists
1365 Cypress Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-473-8571

Website: www.budsandbowsfloraldesign.com
Email: flowersyoulove@gmail.com

Johnny Lascha
Products/Services:
Video Productions
215 Timpooche Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-693-1681

Website: www.ccvideo.net
Email: johnny@ccvideo.net

Derek Cormier
Products/Services:
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (HVAC)
552 Natures Way
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-345-3415

Website: www.climateexpertsAC.com
Email: climateexpertsac@gmail.com

Maria Waddell
Products/Services:
Cleaning Service
PO Box 120183
Melbourne , FL 32912-0183

Phone: 321-312-8448

Email: clutterBgone101@yahoo.com

Craig Patterson
Products/Services:
Automotive - Service & Repair
940 Bluewater Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-298-2245

Website: www.ezbritelights.com
Email: CraigP321@hotmail.com

John Amason
Products/Services:
Home Improvements
954 Bridle Lane
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-446-9589

Website: www.fibrenew.com/palmbay
Email: palmbay@fibrenew.com

Bill Drexler
Products/Services:
Financial Services
4185 US Hwy 1 Suite 101
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-735-4994

Website: www.yourfcg.com
Email: bill@yourfcg.com

Kristin Marshall
Products/Services:
Merchant Services
2500 Temple St.NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Phone: 321-289-2287

Email: Kristin.Marshall@firstdata.com

Henry Goode
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
599 Sherwood Ave.
Suite 100 & 102
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-241-6368

Website: www.floridalifeandhealthexchange.com
Email: hgoode@cfl.rr.com

Mitchell Lazarus
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
3633 Whisperwood Cir.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 773-251-2206

Email: laz@lazarushsc.com

Tammy Gibbs
Products/Services:
Insurance - Legal
311 Darrow Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-537-7720

Website: www.ihelppeople.biz
Email: tammysgibbs@legalshieldassociate.com

Ashley Gunnet
Products/Services:
Medical
1613 S. Wickham Road
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-559-4357x420

Website: liberatespacecoast.com
Email: agunnet@liberatespacecoast.com

Melissa Horne
Products/Services:
Builders
395 Stan Drive, Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-831-5085

Website: www.MAIdesignbuild.com
Email: mhorne.realtor@gmail.com

Keith Lewis
Products/Services:
Handyman
FL

Phone: 863-231-8217

Email: melbournehandyman@att.net

Luisa Ozuna
Products/Services:
Chamber Staff
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400x243

Email: luisa@MelbourneRegionalChamber.com

Robert Shoff
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
395 East Drive
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-608-0665

Website: www.morsecom.com
Email: rshoff@morsecom.com

Joe Ponds
Products/Services:
Health Plans
3932 Eau Gallie Blvd
Ste 101
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-574-6976

Email: joe@canadianmeds-melbourne.com

Sue Tillman
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6022 Farcenda Place
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-544-5142

Website: www.brevardelite.com
Email: sue@suetillman.com

Richard Naber
Products/Services:
Automotive - Service & Repair
39 NW Irwin Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-726-0636

Email: richsautotech@aol.com

Joshua Adams
Products/Services:
Marketing - Advertising & Public Relations
Web Site Design
1370 Sarno Rd. Suite G
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-626-2172

Website: www.rockpapersimple.com
Email: josh@rockpapersimple.com

Bryan McDonough
Products/Services:
Publications / Publishers
1005 East Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-961-3636

Website: www.spotlightbrevard.com
Email: spotlightmagazineinc@gmail.com

Janet Kloes
Products/Services:
Massage Therapists
Glenwood Plaza
1049 Eber Blvd. #103
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-831-5122

Website: www.therapeuticmassagegroup.net
Email: janet.kloes@att.net

Dan Alf
Products/Services:
Landscaping
3185 New York Ave.
Unit 12
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-428-3064

Website: tropicgreenery.com
Email: info@tropicgreenery.com

Alan Kershaw
Products/Services:
Pest Management
1595 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-750-3233

Email: alan.kershaw@trulymail.net

Nadene Cavaliere
Products/Services:
Banks
2481 Croton Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-752-0446

Website: www.trustcobank.com
Email: ncavalier@branch.trustcobank.com

Julie Fisher
Products/Services:
Shipping
1049 Eber Blvd #108
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-409-2522

Website: www.unishippers.com
Email: julie.fisher@unishippers.com

William (Bill) Cox
Products/Services:
Non Profit - Public Safety
Non Profit - Educational

Tracy Wales
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
Attorneys - Real Estate
One Harbor Place
1901 S. Harbor City Blvd. Ste. 700
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-726-8338

Website: www.volklawoffices.com
Email: help@volklawoffices.com

Raymond Wasser
Products/Services:
Accounting
1103 W Hibiscus Blvd Suite 301B
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-773-4473

Website: www.raywassercpa.com
Email: ray@raywassercpa.com

Michelle Phillips
Products/Services:
Blinds / Shades
2535 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-259-9979

Website: www.windowsbygrace.com
Email: windowsbygrace2@yahoo.com

Kady Webb
Products/Services:
Business Services
Professional Services
1002 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-405-1083

Website: workwebb.net
Email: kady@workwebb.net

Alisha Kish
Products/Services:
Radio Stations
380 N. Wickham Rd. Suite 1
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-752-9850

Website: www.beach985.com
Email: akish@beach985.com