Beach Referral Group - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Steve Spragins
Products/Services:
Insurance - Title
10 S. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-626-3400

Website: www.alliancetitlefl.com
Email: steve@alliancetitlefl.com

Allison Wyand, LMT, LE
Products/Services:
Massage Therapists
134 5th Avenue
Suite 102
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-209-2373

Website: www.balancedbodyworkfl.com
Email: AllisonLMT@yahoo.com

Robert Aiello
Products/Services:
Air Conditioning
P.O. Box 1506
Melbourne, FL 32902

Phone: 321-234-4000

Website: www.BRGairsystems.com
Email: bob.aiello@brgairsystems.com

Sarah Brodax
Products/Services:
Insurance - Business
6905 N. Wickham Road, Ste. 501
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-8686

Website: www.brown-n-brown.com
Email: sbrodax@bbbrevard.com

Tony Mascolino
Products/Services:
Florists
1365 Cypress Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-473-8571

Website: www.budsandbowsfloraldesign.com
Email: flowersyoulove@gmail.com

Johnny Lascha
Products/Services:
Video Productions
215 Timpooche Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-693-1681

Website: www.ccvideo.net
Email: johnny@ccvideo.net

Maria Waddell
Products/Services:
Cleaning Service
PO Box 120183
Melbourne , FL 32912-0183

Phone: 321-312-8448

Email: clutterBgone101@yahoo.com

Lauren Eakins
Products/Services:
Medical
7955 Spyglass Hill Road
Ste A
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-1298

Website: www.deukspine.com
Email: leakins@milleniummedical.com

Akaila Amara
Products/Services:
Printing & Copying
3225 Jordan Boulevard
Malabar, FL 32950

Phone: 321-984-0301

Website: www.digitalgraphics.com
Email: aamara@digitalgraphics.com

Craig Patterson
Products/Services:
Automotive - Service & Repair
940 Bluewater Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-298-2245

Website: www.ezbritelights.com
Email: CraigP321@hotmail.com

John Amason
Products/Services:
Home Improvements
954 Bridle Lane
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-446-9589

Website: www.fibrenew.com/palmbay
Email: palmbay@fibrenew.com

Beth Courtney
Products/Services:
Financial Services
4185 US Hwy 1 Suite 101
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-735-4994

Website: www.yourfcg.com
Email: beth@CourtneyBraswell.com

Kristin Marshall
Products/Services:
Merchant Services
2500 Temple St.NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Phone: 321-289-2287

Email: Kristin.Marshall@firstdata.com

Henry Goode
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
599 Sherwood Ave.
Suite 100 & 102
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-241-6368

Website: www.floridalifeandhealthexchange.com
Email: hgoode@cfl.rr.com

Art Fabritiis
Products/Services:
Human Resources
26520 N. Alma School Rd., Ste 848
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Phone: 321-795-8240

Website: www.hr-1source.com
Email: aefab@hr-1source.com

Tammy Gibbs
Products/Services:
Insurance - Legal
311 Darrow Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-537-7720

Website: www.ihelppeople.biz
Email: tammysgibbs@legalshieldassociate.com

Jackie Menzel
Products/Services:
Contractors
395 Stan Drive, Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-757-3034

Website: www.MAIdesignbuild.com
Email: jpmenzel8426@yahoo.com

Matt Suchoski
Products/Services:
Contractors
395 Stan Drive, Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-757-3034

Website: www.MAIdesignbuild.com
Email: msuchoski@maidesignbuild.com

Deborah Ballard
Products/Services:
Employment Agencies
1932 Dairy Road
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-242-2296

Website: www.us.manpower.com
Email: Deborahb@mnpwr.com

Paul Alexander
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
395 East Drive
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-608-0665

Website: www.morsecom.com
Email: palexander@morsecom.com

Joe Ponds
Products/Services:
Health Plans
1103 W. Hibiscus Blvd. Suite 311
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-574-6976

Email: joe@canadianmeds-melbourne.com

Sue Tillman
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6022 Farcenda Place
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-544-5142

Website: www.brevardelite.com
Email: sue@suetillman.com

Richard Naber
Products/Services:
Automotive - Service & Repair
39 NW Irwin Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-726-0636

Email: richsautotech@aol.com

Scott Eller
Products/Services:
Web Site Design
1360 Sarno Rd. Suite C
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-474-7513

Website: www.rockpapersimple.com
Email: Scott@rockpapersimple.com

Roland Shoff
Products/Services:
Insurance - Auto
2350 Minton Road
Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-952-0606

Website: agents.allstate.com/roland-shoff-palm-bay-fl.html
Email: roland@allstate.com

Jennifer Helin
Products/Services:
Senior Services
1103 W. Hibiscus Blvd. #400
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-722-2999

Website: www.seniorshelpingseniors.com/brevard
Email: Info@shsofbrevard.com

Bryan McDonough
Products/Services:
Publications / Publishers
PO Box 1197
Melbourne, FL 32902

Phone: 321-961-3636

Website: www.spotlightbrevard.com
Email: spotlightmagazineinc@gmail.com

Janet Kloes
Products/Services:
Massage Therapists
Glenwood Plaza
1049 Eber Blvd. #103
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-831-5122

Website: www.therapeuticmassagegroup.net
Email: janet.kloes@att.net

Alan Kershaw
Products/Services:
Pest Management
1595 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-750-3233

Email: alan.kershaw@trulymail.net

Nadene Cavaliere
Products/Services:
Banks
2481 Croton Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-752-0446

Website: www.trustcobank.com
Email: ncavalier@branch.trustcobank.com

Brian Solomon
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
Attorneys - Real Estate
One Harbor Place
1901 S. Harbor City Blvd. Ste. 700
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-726-8338

Website: www.volklawoffices.com
Email: bsolomon@volklawoffices.com

Raymond Wasser
Products/Services:
Accounting
1103 W Hibiscus Blvd Suite 301B
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-773-4473

Website: www.raywassercpa.com
Email: ray@raywassercpa.com

Hope McCluskey
Products/Services:
Blinds / Shades
2535 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-259-9979

Website: www.windowsbygrace.com
Email: WindowsByGrace2@yahoo.com

Alisha Kish
Products/Services:
Radio Stations
380 N. Wickham Rd. Suite 1
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-752-9850

Website: www.beach985.com
Email: akish@beach985.com