Beach Referral Group - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Leslie Erdmann
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
145 Palm Bay Road NE
Suite 102
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-586-5227

Website: www.anylabtestnow.com/melbourne
Email: lerdmann@anylabtestnow.com

Allison Wyand, LMT, LE
Products/Services:
Massage Therapists
330 5th Ave
Suite 202
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-209-2373

Website: www.balancedbodyworkfl.com
Email: AllisonLMT@yahoo.com

Robert Aiello
Products/Services:
Air Conditioning
P.O. Box 1506
Melbourne, FL 32902

Phone: 321-234-4000

Website: www.BRGairsystems.com
Email: bob.aiello@brgairsystems.com

Tony Mascolino
Products/Services:
Florists
1365 Cypress Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-473-8571

Website: www.budsandbowsfloraldesign.com
Email: flowersyoulove@gmail.com

Joe Ponds
Products/Services:
Pharmacies
1103 W. Hibiscus Blvd. Suite 311
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-574-6976

Email: joe@canadianmeds-melbourne.com

Johnny Lascha
Products/Services:
Video Productions
215 Timpooche Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-693-1681

Website: www.ccvideo.net
Email: johnny@ccvideo.net

Maria Waddell
Products/Services:
Cleaning Service
PO Box 120183
Melbourne , FL 32912-0183

Phone: 321-312-8448

Email: clutterBgone101@yahoo.com

Beth Courtney
Products/Services:
Financial Services
4185 US Hwy 1 Suite 101
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-735-4994

Email: beth@CourtneyBraswellfg.com

Jenny Battig
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
152 North Harbor City Blvd Suite 200
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-345-8971

Website: www.epicrenewal.com
Email: jenny@epicrenewal.com

Steve Leachman
Products/Services:
Printing & Copying
Marketing - Promotional Products
262 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-253-3222

Website: www.expresspress.cc
Email: steve@expresspress.cc

Craig Patterson
Products/Services:
Automotive - Service & Repair
940 Bluewater Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-298-2245

Website: www.ezbritelights.com
Email: Craig321@hotmail.com

John Amason
Products/Services:
Home Improvements
455 Belair Ave
Merritt Island, FL 32953

Phone: 321-446-9589

Website: www.fibrenew.com/palmbay
Email: palmbay@fibrenew.com

Cara Philpot
Products/Services:
Banks
340 N. Harbor City Blvd.
Attn: William Norris
Melbourne, FL 32935-6763

Phone: 321-253-1555

Website: www.floridabusinessbank.com
Email: cphilpot@floridabusinessbank.com

Henry Goode
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
599 Sherwood Ave.
Suite 100 & 102
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-241-6368

Website: www.floridalifeandhealthexchange.com
Email: henry@floridalifeandhealthexchange.com

Shantel Tillman
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Phone: 321-298-8714

Website: goherbalife.com/shanteltillman
Email: shanteltillman@gmail.com

Art Fabritiis
Products/Services:
Human Resources
4960 S. Gilbert Rd Ste 1-438
Chandler, AZ 85249

Phone: 855-804-0585

Website: www.hr-1source.com
Email: aefab@hr-1source.com

Jennifer Cleveland
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-302-3989

Website: innersightyoga.wordpress.com/
Email: 33jencl@gmail.com

Larry Apotheker
Products/Services:
Chiropractors
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-368-2545

Email: larry.apotheker@gmail.com

Tammy Gibbs
Products/Services:
Insurance - Legal
311 Darrow Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-537-7720

Website: www.ihelppeople.biz
Email: tammysgibbs@legalshieldassociate.com

Deborah Ballard
Products/Services:
Employment Agencies
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-242-2296

Website: www.us.manpower.com
Email: Deborahb@mnpwr.com

Meg Richey
Products/Services:
Government
900 E. Strawbridge Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-608-7220

Website: www.melbourneflorida.org
Email: Meaghan.Richey@mlbfl.org

robert Shoff
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
395 East Drive
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-608-0665

Website: www.morsecom.com
Email: rshoff@morsecom.com

Mandy Morton
Products/Services:
Lawn Care
P. O. Box 120146
West Melbourne, FL 32912

Phone: 321-302-4443

Email: mowtivated1@aol.com

Sue Tillman
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6022 Farcenda Place
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-544-5142

Website: www.brevardelite.com
Email: sue@suetillman.com

Richard Naber
Products/Services:
Automotive - Service & Repair
39 NW Irwin Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-726-0636

Email: richsautotech@aol.com

Scott Eller
Products/Services:
Web Site Design
1360 Sarno Rd. Suite C
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-474-7513

Website: www.rockpapersimple.com
Email: Scott@rockpapersimple.com

Roland Shoff
Products/Services:
Insurance - Auto
2350 Minton Road
Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-952-0606

Website: agents.allstate.com/roland-shoff-palm-bay-fl.html
Email: roland@allstate.com

Jennifer Helin
Products/Services:
Senior Services
1103 W. Hibiscus Blvd. #400
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-722-2999

Website: www.seniorshelpingseniors.com/brevard
Email: Info@shsofbrevard.com

Bryan McDonough
Products/Services:
Publications / Publishers
PO Box 1197
Melbourne, FL 32902

Phone: 321-961-3636

Website: www.spotlightbrevard.com
Email: spotlightmagazineinc@gmail.com

Steve Taylor
Products/Services:
Plumbing
4410 Comfort St.
Cocoa, FL 32927

Phone: 321-693-8907

Email: taylorplumbing@cfl.rr.com

Alan Kershaw
Products/Services:
Pest Management
1595 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-750-3233

Email: alan.kershaw@trulymail.net

Nadene Cavaliere
Products/Services:
Banks
2481 Croton Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-752-0446

Website: www.trustcobank.com
Email: ncavalier@branch.trustcobank.com

James Hunt
Products/Services:
Communications
2600 Maitland Center Parkway
#130
Maitland, FL 32751

Phone: 321-626-5530

Email: james.hunt@verizonwireless.com

Maxime Suchoski
Products/Services:
Assisted Living
1279 Houston St.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-622-6731

Website: www.victorialanding.com
Email: Maxime@victorialanding.com

Nicholas Bykowsky
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
One Harbor Place
1901 S. Harbor City Blvd. Ste. 700
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-726-8338

Website: www.volklawoffices.com
Email: nbykowsky@volklawoffices.com

Raymond Wasser
Products/Services:
Accounting
1103 W Hibiscus Blvd Suite 301B
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-773-4473

Website: www.raywassercpa.com
Email: ray@raywassercpa.com

Hope McCluskey
Products/Services:
Blinds / Shades
2535 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-259-9979

Website: www.windowsbygrace.com
Email: WindowsByGrace2@yahoo.com

Ralph Golson
Products/Services:
Merchant Services
5922 Goleta Circle
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-508-6102

Website: www.zeekeandassociates.com
Email: ralph@zeekeandassociates.com