Leads 'R Us Leads Club - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Gordon Young
Products/Services:
Construction
6301 W. Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise , FL 33313

Phone: 321-256-9100

Website: www.atlanticsouthernpaving.com
Email: gordon@atlanticsouthernpaving.com

Maureen Okerstrom
Products/Services:
Computers & Networking
P O Box 120158
W. Melbourne, FL 32912

Phone: 321-802-8811

Website: www.cumulusapps.com/
Email: maureen@cumulusapps.com

Diana Figueroa
Products/Services:
Attorney Family
Attorneys - Criminal Defense
3760 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. , Suite 106
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-259-3100

Website: figueroalawgroup.com
Email: diana@figueroalawgroup.com

Nadine Smith
Products/Services:
Catering
100 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-213-7196

Website: www.jerseymikes.com
Email: nysfl@aol.com

Nadine Smith
Products/Services:
Catering
90 West Hibiscus Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-213-7196

Website: www.jerseymikes.com
Email: nysfl@aol.com

Paige Lane
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6905 N. Wickham #110
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-626-0889

Website: www.lbrealtygroup.com
Email: paige@laneteamrealty.com

Glenda O'Coin
Products/Services:
Office Equipment & Supplies
900 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901-5435

Phone: 321-254-1687

Website: www.meehans.com
Email: gtocoin@gmail.com

Luisa Ozuna
Products/Services:
Chamber Staff
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne , FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400x243

Email: luisa@MelbourneRegionalChamber.com

Diane Langford
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
300 West New Haven Ave Suite 102
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-474-4825

Website: www.oneinsurancegroupinc.info
Email: diane@oneinsurancegroupinc.info

Michelle Mulller
Products/Services:
Financial Services
Imperial Plaza
6767 N. Wickham Rd #400 M
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-821-0829

Website: prostatisfinancial.com/
Email: mmuller@thesavvyinvestortv.com

Brent Peoples
Products/Services:
Financial Services
202 N. Harbor City Blvd., Ste 200
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-253-7999

Website: www.raymondjames.com/melbourne/
Email: brent.peoples@raymondjames.com

Ruth Rhodes
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
Attorneys - Bankruptcy
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
1751 Sarno Road Ste 2
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-610-4542

Website: www.rhodeslawpa.com
Email: office@rhodeslawpa.com

Shamika Hamilton
Products/Services:
Business Services
140 Tomahawk Dr
64
Indian Harbor Bch, FL 32937

Phone: 407-930-9570

Website: www.simplified-legal.com
Email: shamika@simplified-legal.com