Leads 'R Us Leads Club - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Jose Rivera
Products/Services:
Security & Alarms
4356 Fortune Place, Ste A
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-254-8877

Website: www.adssecurity.com
Email: jrivera@adssecurity.com

Marcus Utt
Products/Services:
Advertising
110 Tomahawk Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937-3519

Phone: 321-777-7007

Website: www.century2001.com
Email: marcus@century2001.com

Shaunette Hilbert
2145 Sarno Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-960-2465

Email: Shaunette.Hilbert@ColonialLife.com

Diana Figueroa
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
3760 W. Eau Gallie Blvd.
Suite-106
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-259-3100

Website: figueroalawgroup.com
Email: diana@figueroalawgroup.com

Janice Fox
Products/Services:
Janitorial
4155 Dow Rd. Suite E
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-759-7034

Website: www.foxjanitorial.com
Email: jfox@foxjanitorial.com

Nicholas Bedard
Products/Services:
Financial Services
3188 Suntree Blvd
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-242-8200

Website: www.galloandrussell.com
Email: nbedard@galloandrussell.com

Detra Narrigan
Products/Services:
Clothing

Nadine Smith
Products/Services:
Restaurants
100 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-802-5054

Website: www.jerseymikes.com
Email: sipdq@bellsouth.net

Rachel Benevente
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6300 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-848-1965

Website: www.lbrealtygroup.com
Email: rachel@lbrealtygroup.com

Jeff Chetine
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Commercial
70 W. Hibiscus Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-722-0707

Website: www.teamlbr.com
Email: jchestine@teamlbr.com

Glenda O'Coin
Products/Services:
Office Equipment & Supplies
900 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901-5435

Website: www.meehans.com
Email: gtocoin@gmail.com

Diane Langford
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
300 West New Haven Ave Suite 102
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-474-4825

Website: www.oneinsurancegroupinc.info
Email: diane@oneinsurancegroupinc.info

Tony Scott
Products/Services:
Pest Management
2091 N Harbor CIty Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-259-7844

Website: www.slugabug.com
Email: tscott@slugabug.com

Lenonard DellaRocco
Products/Services:
Insurance - Business


, FL 32935

Phone: 321-288-5575

Website: www.spacecoastbenefits.com
Email: len@spacecoastbenefits.com

Teresa Lawless
Products/Services:
Bakery
306 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-220-8929

Website: sublimesweets.com
Email: sublimesweets4u@gmail.com

Aris Bess
Products/Services:
Charitable Organizations
Consultants - Business
3062 College Wood Dr
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-622-4216

Email: StandThere4@yahoo.com

Devin Perdue
Products/Services:
Physicians
1101 W. Hibiscus Blvd
West Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-501-7211

Email: perdue@tolchiro.com