Leads 'R Us Leads Club - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Patricia Shipman
Products/Services:
Fitness
4100 N. Wickham Rd
Unit 113
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-441-3033

Website: www.9round.com/fitness/melbourne-FL-X0392
Email: patricia.shipman@9round.com

Maureen Okerstrom
Products/Services:
Computers & Networking
P O Box 120158
W. Melbourne, FL 32912

Phone: 321-802-8811

Website: www.cumulusapps.com/
Email: maureen@cumulusapps.com

Diana Figueroa
Products/Services:
Attorney Family
Attorneys - Criminal Defense
3760 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. , Suite 106
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-259-3100

Website: figueroalawgroup.com
Email: diana@figueroalawgroup.com

Kristen Stokes
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Physicians
8059 Spyglass Hill Rd
Ste 102
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-752-0111

Website: www.ivfmd.com
Email: k.stokes@ivfmd.com

Paige Lane
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6905 N. Wickham #110
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-626-0889

Website: www.lbrealtygroup.com
Email: paige@laneteamrealty.com

Ingrid Theys
Products/Services:
Lingerie
1345 S. Wickham Rd.
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-255-2933

Website: lajoliebras.com
Email: lajolie@lakeshorelogic.com

Glenda O'Coin
Products/Services:
Office Equipment & Supplies
900 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901-5435

Phone: 321-254-1687

Website: www.meehans.com
Email: gtocoin@gmail.com

Luisa Ozuna
Products/Services:
Chamber Staff
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400x243

Email: luisa@MelbourneRegionalChamber.com

Diane Langford
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
300 West New Haven Ave Suite 102
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-474-4825

Website: www.oneinsurancegroupinc.info
Email: diane@oneinsurancegroupinc.info

Andres Yepes
Products/Services:
Investments
202 N. Harbor City Blvd., Ste 200
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-253-7900

Website: www.raymondjames.com/melbourne/
Email: Andres.Yepes@raymondjames.com

Sarai Escarment
Products/Services:
Mental Health
3550 W Eau Galle Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-426-0359

Website: www.renewedcounseling.org
Email: sarai@renewedcounseling.org

Ruth Rhodes
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
Attorneys - Bankruptcy
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
1751 Sarno Road Ste 2
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-610-4542

Website: www.rhodeslawpa.com
Email: office@rhodeslawpa.com