Elite Referral Group - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Rosita Cotton
Products/Services:
Financial Services
2197 Julian Ave
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Phone: 321-735-4994

Email: rosita@courtneybraswell.com
Committee Chair

Ed Moore
Products/Services:
Web Site Design
P.O. Box 1123
Melbourne, FL 32902

Phone: 321-285-2375

Website: www.animai.com
Email: edmoore@animai.com

Dorian Simmons
Products/Services:
Pest Management
484 Cardinal Dr
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-750-4100

Website: www.getbeachside.com

Charles Camp
Products/Services:
Mortgages & Home Loans
4865 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 105
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-333-5522

Website: www.championsmortgage.com
Email: ccamp@championsmortgage.com

Bill May
Products/Services:
Insurance - Title
2425 Pineapple Avenue, Suite 408
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-255-6776

Website: www.titlecompanyinflorida.com
Email: bill@ftflorida.com

Adam Martingano
Products/Services:
Marketing - Advertising & Public Relations
523 E. New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-821-2345

Website: www.gotomarket.solutions
Email: adam@gotomarket.solutions

Glenn Botts
Products/Services:
Home Inspection
998 Nixon Cir NE
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Phone: 321-676-0836

Website: www.houseproinspectionservices.com
Email: Gbotts@cfl.rr.com

Tom Taranto
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6905 N. Wickham #110
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-961-2871

Email: tomtaranto@kw.com

Nathan Meloon
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne , FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400

Website: www.melbourneregionalchamber.com
Email: nathan@melbourneregionalchamber.com

Ruth Mitchell
Products/Services:
Chamber Staff
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400

Email: ruth@melbourneregionalchamber.com

Jason Daniels
Products/Services:
Information Technology / Cyber Security
9075 Ellis Rd
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-288-0793

Website: www.olivebranchIT.com
Email: jason@olivebranchIT.com

Paul Weber
Products/Services:
Insurance - Business
2332 N. Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-241-1111

Website: www.prime1insurance.com
Email: pweber@prime1insurance.com

Emilia Lewis
Products/Services:
Spas / Beauty / Personal Care
6559 N. Wickham Road, Suite C-103
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-746-9246

Website: www.renaissanceskincareandspa.skincaretherapy.net
Email: emma@renaissanceskincareandspa.com

Andrea McCarthy
Post Office Box 361155
West Melbourne, FL 32936

Phone: 321-953-8600

Email: andrea@servprosb.com

Chad Wengel
Products/Services:
Merchant Services
Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Phone: 801-654-1751

Website: www.ShieldPayments.com
Email: chadw@shieldpayments.com

Sherry Higbee
Products/Services:
Mortgages & Home Loans
4509 Lady Hawk Way
Melbourne , FL 32940

Phone: 609-992-2324

Email: sherryshigbee@gmail.com

Lee Guthrie
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-307-0761

Website: www.time4healthyliving.com
Email: lee@time4healthyliving.com

Rob Solito
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Commercial
1800 Penn Street, Suite 11
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-729-9900

Website: www.Ullianrealty.com

Michael Dujovne
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
One Harbor Place
1901 S. harbor City Blvd. Ste. 700
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321)726-8338

Website: www.volklawoffices.com
Email: mdujovne@volklawoffices.com