Elite Referral Group - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Margaret Carroll
Products/Services:
Photography
FL

Phone: 972-805-3213

Website: 360illustration.com
Email: 360illustration@gmail.com

Conan Shannahan
Products/Services:
Electrical
1099 Canton St NW
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Phone: 321-345-4252

Website: www.allwireselectrical.com
Email: awe@allwireselectrical.com

Dawn Ostovich
Products/Services:
Property Management
803 Verona Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Phone: 407-557-3164

Website: www.amgrents.com
Email: dawn@amgrents.com

Ed Moore
Products/Services:
Web Site Design
P.O. Box 1123
Melbourne, FL 32902

Phone: 321-285-2375

Website: www.animai.com
Email: edmoore@animai.com

Sheri Henwood
Products/Services:
Rehabilitation Services
1420 South Oak Street
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-723-3215

Website: www.avantecenters.com
Email: skirby@avantecenters.com

Paul Daley
Products/Services:
Pest Management
484 Cardinal Dr
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-750-4100

Website: www.getbeachside.com
Email: paul@getbeachside.com

Cristina Amalfitano
Products/Services:
Assisted Living
7200 Greenboro Drive
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-307-1139

Website: www.brookdale.com
Email: camalfitano@brookdale.com

Joni Luce
Products/Services:
Furniture
1920 SR 436
Winter Park, FL 32792

Phone: 321-280-9459

Website: www.cort.com
Email: joni.luce@cort.com

Donna Ellis
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
1331 S. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-480-9703

Email: iluvtennis8@aol.com

Andy Yauss
Products/Services:
Mortgages & Home Loans
202 N. Harbor City Blvd. Suite 100
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-222-7895

Website: www.everbank.com/ayauss
Email: andy.yauss@everbank.com

Robert Patton
Products/Services:
Insurance - Health
599 Sherwood Ave.
Suite 100 & 102
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-241-6368

Website: www.floridalifeandhealthexchange.com
Email: Bob@flhexchange.com

Bill May
Products/Services:
Insurance - Title
2425 Pineapple Avenue, Suite 408
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-255-6776

Website: www.titlecompanyinflorida.com
Email: bill@ftflorida.com

Dennis Sullivan
Products/Services:
Senior Services
2903 W New Haven Ave
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 407-375-4695

Website: www.helpinghandseldercare.org
Email: hhomfl@gmail.com

Glenn Botts
Products/Services:
Home Inspection
998 Nixon Cir NE
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Phone: 321-676-0836

Website: www.houseproinspectionservices.com
Email: Gbotts@cfl.rr.com

Robert Lawless
Products/Services:
Hearing Aids / Audiology
306 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-327-5922

Website: integritymedicalhearing.com
Email: rlawless@integritymedicalhearing.com

Tom Taranto
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6300 N. Wickham Road Suite 132C
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-961-2871

Email: tomtaranto@kw.com

Carolyn LaRock
1005 E. Strawbridge Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400x243

Website: www.MelbourneRegionalChamber.com
Email: Carolyn@MelbourneRegionalChamber.com

Alex Dunnam
Products/Services:
Office Equipment & Supplies
1429 Chaffee Drive, Suite 6
Titusville, FL 32780

Phone: 321-978-1995

Website: www.naofficesolutions.com
Email: adunnam@naos.us

Jason Daniels
Products/Services:
Information Technology / Cyber Security
9075 Ellis Rd
Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-288-0793

Website: www.olivebranchIT.com
Email: jason@olivebranchIT.com

Paul Weber
Products/Services:
Insurance - Business
2332 N. Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-241-1111

Website: www.prime1insurance.com
Email: pweber@prime1insurance.com

Michael Hawkins
Products/Services:
Banks
1303 S. Babcock St
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-676-1129

Website: www.suntrust.com
Email: michael.hawkins@suntrust.com

Cindy Campbell
Products/Services:
Bookkeeping
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-508-7234

Website: www.turnkeybookkeepingunlimited.com
Email: turnkeybookkeeping7234@gmail.com

David Volk
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
One Harbor Place
1901 S. Harbor City Blvd. Ste. 700
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-726-8338

Website: www.volklawoffices.com
Email: help@volklawoffices.com

Rosita Cotton
Products/Services:
Financial Services
1800 West Hibiscus Blvd. Ste 133
Melbourne , FL 32901

Phone: 321-426-4571

Website: www.WSLife.com/agent/clewis3
Email: rosita.cotton@wslife.com