Viera Leads - Brian Spatola, Club President - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Heather Casbarro
Products/Services:
Moving
751 Enterprise Court
Suite E
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-253-6040

Website: www.motouchmovers.com
Email: hcasbarro@motouchmovers.com

Jean Paugh
Products/Services:
Travel
1240 US Hwy 1 Suite 6
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-631-8080

Website: www.allaboutyoutravelunlimited.com
Email: jean@allaboutyoutravelunlimited.com

Bob Arenella
Products/Services:
Janitorial
745 North Dr., Suite H
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-727-9071

Website: www.allstarcsi.com
Email: bob@allstarcsi.com

Alex DeVault
Products/Services:
Insurance - Life
4865 N. Wickham Rd., Ste 102
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-1000

Website: www.artypagan.com
Email: alex@artypagan.com

Shelley Kuhn
Products/Services:
Pest Management
142 Billiar Avenue NE
Palm Bay , FL 32907

Phone: 321-557-2100

Website: www.asappestsolutions.com
Email: shelley@asappestsolutions.com

Logan Tetreault
Products/Services:
Pest Management
142 Billiar Avenue NE
Palm Bay , FL 32907

Phone: 321-557-2100

Website: www.asappestsolutions.com
Email: logan@asappestsolutions.com

Colette Wood
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Commercial
6767 North Wickham, Ste 400
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-242-4575

Website: www.cbre.com
Email: colette.wood@cbre.com

Chris Myers
Products/Services:
Banks
5770 N. Wickham Road
Palm Shores, FL 32940-7335

Phone: 321-751-6999

Website: www.centerstatebank.com
Email: Chris.myers@centerstatebank.com

Patty Hurst
Products/Services:
Non Profit - Organization
8000 Devereux Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-4926

Website: www.devereuxfl.org
Email: phurst@devereux.org

Sharon Maceyak
Products/Services:
Food Products
217 Nemo Circle NE
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Phone: 614-668-5999

Website: www.fitandflavorfulvending.com
Email: fitandflavorfulvending@gmail.com

Brian Spatola
Products/Services:
Financial Services
2200 Front St., Suite 300
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-728-1196

Website: www.heronfp.com
Email: bspatola@heronfp.com

Kimberly Santiago
Products/Services:
Hotels
Convention Center
8298 N. Wickham Rd.
Melbourne, FL 32940-7923

Phone: 321-255-0077

Website: www.himelbournevierahotel.com
Email: ksantiago@hiviera.com

Roy Wirth
Products/Services:
Property Management
7970 Daventry Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-254-9446

Website: www.homeguardianps.com
Email: roywirth@homeguardianps.com

Kathy Knowles
Products/Services:
Consultants - Business
1365 Silver Lake Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 954-684-0195

Website: www.intuitivestrategies.com
Email: Kathy@intuitivestrategies.com

Detra Narrigan
Products/Services:
Clothing
Merritt Island, FL 32952

Phone: 301-848-4402

Website: www.detranarrigan@jhilburn.com
Email: detra.narrigan@jhilburnpartner.com

Robbin Kruel
Products/Services:
Computers & Networking
Electronics - Service & Repair
1900 S. Harbor City Blvd., Suite 301
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-474-0220

Website: www.klassactsolutions.com
Email: robbin.kruel@klassactsolutions.com

Deb Janssen
Products/Services:
Employment Agencies
3725 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960-2401

Phone: 321-722-2529

Website: www.lfstaffing.com
Email: deb.janssen@lfstaffing.com

Lisa Soloway
Products/Services:
Coaching - Business
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 860-416-5505

Website: www.successfulbalancedliving.com
Email: plsoloway6234@gmail.com

Judith (Judy) Oberist
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
377 Castlewood Lane
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 410-599-2726

Website: www.shop.com/mallwithoutwalls.global
Email: judithoberist@gmail.com

Sherry Godman
Products/Services:
Chamber Staff
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave.
Melbourne , FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400

Website: www.melbourneregionalchamber.com
Email: sherry@melbourneregionalchamber.com

Daryl Jacobs
Products/Services:
Physical Therapists
8045 Spyglass Hill Rd
Suite 103
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-5515

Website: www.ptprofessionals.net
Email: daryl@ptprofessionals.net

David Cable
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
445 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-615-0099

Website: www.davidcableproperties.com
Email: davidcable@remax.net

Desire' Stewart
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
7341 Office Park Place, Suite 200
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-541-6845

Website: www.facebook.com/StewartLawCS
Email: staff@stewartlawcs.com

Jenny Lucas
Products/Services:
Food Products
770 Sandhill Crane Court
Viera, FL 32955

Phone: 321-631-8547

Website: www.tastefullysimple.com/web/jlucas3
Email: jlaljl@msn.com

Diane Bryson
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
225 Cinnamon Drive
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-243-3617

Website: www.truechoicetelecom.com
Email: dbryson@truechoicetech.com