Viera Leads - Brian Spatola, Club President - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Heather Casbarro
Products/Services:
Moving
751 Enterprise Court
Suite E
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-253-6040

Website: www.motouchmovers.com
Email: hcasbarro@motouchmovers.com

Amanda Lane
Products/Services:
Builders
6015 Anello Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-338-0184

Website: www.arthurrutenberghomes.com
Email: Alane@arhomes.com

Alex DeVault
Products/Services:
Insurance - Life
4865 N. Wickham Rd., Ste 102
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-1000

Website: www.artypagan.com
Email: alex@artypagan.com

Judy Rousseau
Products/Services:
Pest Management
142 Billiar Avenue NE
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Phone: 321-557-2100

Website: www.asappestsolutions.com
Email: judy@asappestsolutions.com

Colette Wood
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Commercial
6767 North Wickham, Ste 400
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-242-4575

Website: www.cbre.com
Email: colette.wood@cbre.com

Chris Myers
Products/Services:
Banks
5770 N. Wickham Road
Palm Shores, FL 32940-7335

Phone: 321-751-6999

Website: www.centerstatebank.com
Email: Chris.myers@centerstatebank.com

Macey
Products/Services:
Builders
6013 Farcenda Place, Suite 101
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-0360

Website: www.burtonhomes.com
Email: macey@burtonhomes.com

Patty Hurst
Products/Services:
Non Profit - Organization
8000 Devereux Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-4926

Website: www.devereuxfl.org
Email: phurst@devereux.org

Mike Ramsdell
Products/Services:
Advertising
Marketing - Advertising & Public Relations
Video Productions
2825 Business Center Blvd
Ste B7
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-209-0230

Website: www.fpfas.com
Email: mike@firstpillarstudios.com

Diandra Hunt
Products/Services:
Sports
4657 US-1 Ste. S
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-265-4849

Website: www.attrockledge.com
Email: info@attrockledge.com

Shara Murlin
Products/Services:
Travel
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-872-5531

Website: www.dreamvacations.com/smurlin
Email: smurlin@dreamvacations.com

Brian Spatola
Products/Services:
Financial Services
2200 Front St., Suite 300
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-728-1196

Website: www.heronfp.com
Email: bspatola@heronfp.com

Roy Wirth
Products/Services:
Property Management
7970 Daventry Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-254-9446

Website: www.homeguardianps.com
Email: roywirth@homeguardianps.com

Alan Bernstein
Products/Services:
Human Resources
7341 Office Park Place
Suite 202
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-831-5995

Website: www.hrofficesavers.com
Email: hrofficesavers@gmail.com

Detra Narrigan
Products/Services:
Clothing
Merritt Island, FL 32952

Phone: 301-848-4402

Website: www.detranarrigan@jhilburn.com
Email: detra.narrigan@jhilburnpartner.com

Lisa Soloway
Products/Services:
Coaching - Business / Life
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 860-416-5505

Website: www.successfulbalancedliving.com
Email: plsoloway6234@gmail.com

Sherry Godman
Products/Services:
Chamber Staff
1005 E. Strawbridge Ave.
Melbourne , FL 32901

Phone: 321-724-5400

Website: www.melbourneregionalchamber.com
Email: sherry@melbourneregionalchamber.com

Michael McCain
Products/Services:
Roofing Contractor
467 Forrest Ave
Suite 115
Cocoa, FL 32922

Phone: 321-863-3767

Website: www.alronroofing.com
Email: alronconstruction@gmail.com

Daryl Jacobs
Products/Services:
Physical Therapists
8045 Spyglass Hill Rd
Suite 103
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-5515

Website: www.ptprofessionals.net
Email: daryl@ptprofessionals.net

David Cable
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
445 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Phone: 321-615-0099

Website: www.davidcableproperties.com
Email: davidcable@remax.net

Emma Lewis, LMT, LE
Products/Services:
Massage Therapists
6559 N. Wickham Road, Suite C-103
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-746-9246

Website: www.facebook.com/RenaissanceMassageandSpa
Email: emma@renaissancemassageandspa.com

Charlotte Mateo
Products/Services:
Bowling
1954 Dawn Dr
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-307-8006

Website: www.scusbcba.com
Email: spacecoastbowlingassociation@gmail.com

Desire' Stewart
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
7341 Office Park Place, Suite 200
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-541-6845

Website: www.facebook.com/StewartLawCS
Email: desire@stewartlawcs.com

Diane Bryson
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
225 Cinnamon Drive
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-243-3617

Website: www.truechoicetelecom.com
Email: dbryson@truechoicetech.com

Angela Pinson
Products/Services:
Hearing Aids / Audiology
21 Suntree Place
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-254-5300

Website: www.tworivershearing.com
Email: nolegirl425@gmail.com

Shari Tillman
Products/Services:
Spas / Beauty / Personal Care
6559 N. Wickham Rd, #C-103
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 407-405-0823

Website: Www.yourenewedlaserlipo.com
Email: shari@yourenewedlaserlipo.com