Viera Leads - Brian Spatola, Club President - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Maria Capella-Miller
Products/Services:
Leadership Development
P O Box 410097
Melbourne, FL 32941

Phone: 831-419-7237

Website: www.4us2grow2gether.com
Email: 4us2grow2gether@gmail.com

Robert Buhrow
Products/Services:
Photography
FL 32934

Phone: 321-426-8393

Website: www.5staruav.com
Email: admin@5staruav.com

Sandra Styles
Products/Services:
Senior Services
FL 32909

Phone: 321-557-3747

Email: devinefavored@gmail.com

Jean Paugh
Products/Services:
Travel
1240 US Hwy 1 Suite 6
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-631-8080

Website: www.allaboutyoutravelunlimited.com
Email: jean@allaboutyoutravelunlimited.com

Alex DeVault
Products/Services:
Insurance - Life
4865 N. Wickham Rd. Ste 102
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-1000

Website: www.artypagan.com
Email: alex@artypagan.com

Colette Wood
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6767 North Wickham, Ste 400
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-242-4575

Website: www.breg.net
Email: cwood@breg.net

Cristina Amalfitano
Products/Services:
Assisted Living
7200 Greenboro Drive
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-243-2466

Website: www.brookdale.com
Email: camalfitano@brookdale.com

Rebecca Novo
Products/Services:
Medical
6559 N Wickham Road
Suite 105 C
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-241-1160

Website: foryourbestself.com
Email: foryourbestself@gmail.com

Patty Hurst
Products/Services:
Non Profit - Organization
8000 Devereux Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-258-1772

Website: www.devereuxfl.org
Email: phurst@devereux.org

David Dexheimer
Products/Services:
Pest Management
PO Box 361051
Melbourne, FL 32936

Phone: 321-242-1339

Website: www.dexterminatorpest.com
Email: dexterminatorpc@gmail.com

Aleix Brown
Products/Services:
Furniture
2349 Citadel Way
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-504-9635

Website: www.ethanallen.com
Email: abrown@ethanalleninc.com

Chris Myers
Products/Services:
Banks
5770 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940-7335

Phone: 321-751-6999

Website: www.fbcbank.com
Email: cmyers@fbcbank.com

Karen Young
Products/Services:
Landscaping
500 North Dr. Suit 4
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-259-5296

Website: www.foxoutdoorsolutions.com
Email: kyoung@foxoutdoorsolutions.com

Christine Scott
Products/Services:
Pet & Pet Care
540 Waterman Lane, SE
Palm Bay, FL 32909

Phone: 321-482-7451

Website: greatscottdogtraining.com
Email: greatscottdogtraining@yahoo.com

Dorothy Zeviar
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-320-5037

Email: dzeviar@gmail.com

Brian Spatola
Products/Services:
Financial Services
2200 Front St., Suite 300
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-728-1196

Website: www.heronfp.com
Email: bspatola@heronfp.com

Kim Carpenter
Products/Services:
Hotels
8298 N. Wickham Rd.
Melbourne, FL 32940-7923

Phone: 321-255-0077x166

Website: www.himelbournevierahotel.com
Email: kim.carpenter@himelbournevierahotel.com

Roy Wirth
Products/Services:
Property Management
7970 Daventry Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-254-9446

Website: www.homeguardianps.com
Email: roywirth@homeguardianps.com

Arthur Espinoza
Products/Services:
Automotive - Sales
FL

Phone: 715-212-2710

Website: www.gatorchrysler.net
Email: semperfi1961@gmail.com

Joel Greenblatt
Products/Services:
Entertainment
32940

Phone: 321-622-5407

Website: www.jazzcatsfl.com
Email: jngreenblatt@msn.com

Lisa Soloway
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
FL 32935

Phone: 860-416-5505

Website: www.successfulbalancedliving.com
Email: plsoloway6234@gmail.com

Daryl Jacobs
Products/Services:
Physical Therapists
8045 Spyglass Hill Rd
Suite 103
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-5515

Website: www.ptprofessionals.net
Email: daryl@ptprofessionals.net

David Cable
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
1372 Highland Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-615-0099

Website: www.davidcableproperties.com
Email: davidcable@remax.net

Steven Placey
Products/Services:
Business Services
1110 Highway A1A, Suite 102
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 407-758-5375

Website: www.Rockyourbusinessnow.com
Email: Steve@rybnow.com

Lisette Nazarewsky
Products/Services:
Solar Energy
6007 Anno Ave.
Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: 407-443-4404

Website: www.solar-ray.net
Email: info@solar-ray.net

Jeanine Goldberg
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
1326 Hampton Park Lane
FL

Phone: 407-492-5255

Email: jeanine.goldberg@charter.com

Desire' Stewart
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Other
Melbourne, FL

Phone: 321-405-7854

Website: www.facebook.com/StewartLawCS
Email: stewartlawcs@gmail.com

Edward Hecker, CFP, CMFC
Products/Services:
Financial Services
6769 N Wickham Road
Suite B100
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-7209

Website: www.stifel.com/branch/fl/melbourne
Email: ed.hecker@stifel.com

Jenny Lucas
Products/Services:
Food Products
770 Sandhill Crane Court
Viera, FL 32955

Phone: 321-631-8547

Website: www.tastefullysimple.com/web/jlucas3
Email: jlaljl@msn.com

Diane Bryson
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
225 Cinnamon Drive
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-243-3617

Website: www.truechoicetelecom.com
Email: dbryson@truechoicetech.com

Deborah Tomczak
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
7380 Murrell Rd. Suite 104
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-604-8479

Website: www.debtomczak.com
Email: deborah.tomczak@viera.com