Viera Leads - Brian Spatola, Club President - Melbourne Regional Chamber

Robert Buhrow
Products/Services:
Photography
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-426-8393

Website: www.5staruav.com
Email: admin@5staruav.com

Heather Casbarro
Products/Services:
Moving
500 North Drive
Suite 6
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-253-6040

Website: www.motouchmovers.com
Email: hcasbarro@motouchmovers.com

Jean Paugh
Products/Services:
Travel
1240 US Hwy 1 Suite 6
Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-631-8080

Website: www.allaboutyoutravelunlimited.com
Email: jean@allaboutyoutravelunlimited.com

Bob Arenella
Products/Services:
Janitorial
745 North Dr Suite H
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-727-9071

Website: www.allstarcsi.com
Email: bob@allstarcsi.com

Alex DeVault
Products/Services:
Insurance - Life
4865 N. Wickham Rd. Ste 102
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-775-1000

Website: www.artypagan.com
Email: alex@artypagan.com

Cristina Amalfitano
Products/Services:
Assisted Living
7200 Greenboro Drive
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Phone: 321-307-1139

Website: www.brookdale.com
Email: camalfitano@brookdale.com

Colette Wood
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
6767 North Wickham, Ste 400
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-242-4575

Website: www.cbre.com
Email: cwood@breg.net

Kathleen Haley
Products/Services:
Non Profit - Medical
1187 Dunn Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: 386-253-8879x105

Website: www.cvicentralflorida.org
Email: khaley4405@gmail.com

Seliane Miller
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
7370 Cabot Ct, Suite #103
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-735-0577

Website: www.creations3d4d.strikingly.com
Email: creations3d4d@gmail.com

Rebecca Novo
Products/Services:
Medical
6559 N Wickham Road
Suite 105 C
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-241-1160

Website: foryourbestself.com
Email: foryourbestself@gmail.com

Patty Hurst
Products/Services:
Non Profit - Organization
8000 Devereux Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-258-1772

Website: www.devereuxfl.org
Email: phurst@devereux.org

Aleix Brown
Products/Services:
Furniture
2349 Citadel Way
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-504-9635

Website: www.ethanallen.com
Email: aleix.brown@ethanallen.com

Karen Young
Products/Services:
Landscaping
500 North Dr. Suit 4
Melbourne, FL 32934

Phone: 321-259-5296

Website: www.foxoutdoorsolutions.com
Email: kyoung@foxoutdoorsolutions.com

Dorothy Zeviar
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-320-5037

Email: dzeviar@gmail.com

Brian Spatola
Products/Services:
Financial Services
2200 Front St., Suite 300
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-728-1196

Website: www.heronfp.com
Email: bspatola@heronfp.com

Kim Carpenter
Products/Services:
Hotels
8298 N. Wickham Rd.
Melbourne, FL 32940-7923

Phone: 321-255-0077x166

Website: www.himelbournevierahotel.com
Email: kim.carpenter@himelbournevierahotel.com

Roy Wirth
Products/Services:
Property Management
7970 Daventry Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-254-9446

Website: www.homeguardianps.com
Email: roywirth@homeguardianps.com

Kathy Knowles
Products/Services:
Consultants - Business
1365 Silver Lake Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 954-684-0195

Website: www.intuitivestrategies.com
Email: Kathy@intuitivestrategies.com

Arthur Espinoza
Products/Services:
Automotive - Sales
FL

Phone: 715-212-2710

Website: www.gatorchrysler.net
Email: semperfi1961@gmail.com

Joel Greenblatt
Products/Services:
Entertainment
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-622-5407

Website: www.jazzcatsfl.com
Email: jngreenblatt@msn.com

Laurensia Spurgin
Products/Services:
Spas / Beauty / Personal Care
2270 town Center Ave #101
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-985-5274

Website: www.thelashlounge.com
Email: lspurgin@thelashlounge.com

Gina Norris
Products/Services:
Insurance - Legal

Deb Janssen
Products/Services:
Employment Agencies
3725 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960-2401

Phone: 321-722-2529

Website: www.lfstaffing.com
Email: deb.janssen@lfstaffing.com

Lisa Soloway
Products/Services:
Health / Well Being
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 860-416-5505

Website: www.successfulbalancedliving.com
Email: plsoloway6234@gmail.com

Daryl Jacobs
Products/Services:
Physical Therapists
8045 Spyglass Hill Rd
Suite 103
Viera, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-5515

Website: www.ptprofessionals.net
Email: daryl@ptprofessionals.net

David Cable
Products/Services:
Real Estate - Residential
1372 Highland Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-615-0099

Website: www.davidcableproperties.com
Email: davidcable@remax.net

Steven Placey
Products/Services:
Business Services
1110 Highway A1A, Suite 102
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 407-758-5375

Website: www.Rockyourbusinessnow.com
Email: Steve@rybnow.com

Jeanine Goldberg
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
720 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne , FL 32935

Phone: 407-492-5255

Email: jeanine.goldberg@charter.com

Desire' Stewart
Products/Services:
Attorneys - Business / Corporate
7331 Office Park Place, Ste. 3
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-405-7854

Website: www.facebook.com/StewartLawCS

Edward Hecker, CFP, CMFC
Products/Services:
Financial Services
6769 N Wickham Road
Suite B100
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-757-7209

Website: www.stifel.com/branch/fl/melbourne
Email: ed.hecker@stifel.com

Chris Myers
Products/Services:
Banks
5770 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940-7335

Phone: 321-751-6999

Website: www.fbcbank.com
Email: cmyers@fbcbank.com

Greg Sodoma
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
4850 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 321-574-9753

Website: www.wirelessvision.com
Email: gregory.sodoma1@t-mobile.com

Jenny Lucas
Products/Services:
Food Products
770 Sandhill Crane Court
Viera, FL 32955

Phone: 321-631-8547

Website: www.tastefullysimple.com/web/jlucas3
Email: jlaljl@msn.com

Diane Bryson
Products/Services:
Telecommunications
225 Cinnamon Drive
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Phone: 321-243-3617

Website: www.truechoicetelecom.com
Email: dbryson@truechoicetech.com